It's Only Natural

It's Only Natural, The Higher

Vocals: Seth Trotter
Bass: Jason Centeno
Guitar: Robert Gene Ragan II
Drums: Doug McCarthy

And I wish you would
Come over here and show me something good
You've got me thinking about, thinking about how you look. Oh hot damn, you must of
wrote the book. That girl's so fine she must of wrote the book.

Every second is electric like a thousand volts
not to mention my intentions only natural
and your affection is the question I've yet to close, and I'm close.

You keep giving me looks
When you come my way
The way you’re shaking me up, it's like an earthquake!
You keep giving me looks that I can't escape
You make my pulse race with the 808

And you know I could
Come over there and give you something good. I bet you're thinking about, thinking
about how you’re hooked, on me ma’am. You know I wrote the book,
with a touch like mine, I must have wrote the book.
And every second I’m infected and without a cure
And I'm positive you're someone who’s worth fighting for. You've just got that something more.
Plus I’m really sure... you keep giving me looks.


Artist Bio

The Higher

The Higher

If Justin Timberlake were a band, he'd be The Higher.

However, just because The Higher can bust out pop tunes, it doesn't mean that's what …

Read All