My Lovenote Has Gone Flat


Vocals: Frank Iero
Guitar, Backing Vocals: Rob Hughes
Bass, Backing Vocals: John McGuire
Drums, Percussion: James Dewees
Guitar: Ed Auletta

yes my eyes are burning red, and thoughts of murder run through my head. oh my eyes are bloodshot red, put a bullet right through my head. i am my own bomb, i am my own slave. i hate my life now, and all of this is because if you. i wanna die, i hate myself. is anyone listening? no. i wanna lay low, but you want a funeral. you are a lie, and i am the liar. you can all go fuck yourselves. all this poison inside my brain has given false hope it's such a shame. i'm done, this is my last call. oh god just take me away.

Out Now


Artist Bio



Throughout history, music has served as a society's barometer for social and political conditions. From Bob Dylan's folk protest anthems of the 60's, to a …

Read All