Bodysnatchers 4 Ever


Vocals: Frank Iero
Guitar, Backing Vocals: Rob Hughes
Bass, Backing Vocals: John McGuire
Drums, Percussion: James Dewees
Guitar: Ed Auletta

a 2nd chance, take a life, another mission to steal a kiss from borrowed lips, i taste your prison. it feels like a lifetime of leaving bodies on the sidelines. i swear to god girl you're never gonna regret this. close your eyes, this will only take a second. though these veins are borrowed, this heart only beats for you. 1,2,3,4, their shells disposable, oh so expendable. shut it out of your pretty mind, they never cared for you. here's our shot to insight a revolution. they don't deserve to live, we are their evolution. these veins are borrowed, this shell is borrowed. a new life after death, it's fucking perfect. don't you fear, they'll never hurt you darling. they never cared for you, how can you shed a tear? don't worry old girl, dry the tears from your eyes. something better is bound to come around sometime...let's go. this face means nothing, these hands feel nothing, these lungs are empty, and these eyes are blind. this face means nothing, these hands hold nothing, i'm here, this heart is yours. our love never dies.

Out Now


Artist Bio



Throughout history, music has served as a society's barometer for social and political conditions. From Bob Dylan's folk protest anthems of the 60's, to a …

Read All