Murder Was The Case That They Gave Me


Vocals: Frank Iero
Guitar, Backing Vocals: Rob Hughes
Bass, Backing Vocals: John McGuire
Drums, Percussion: James Dewees
Guitar: Ed Auletta

i've tried so hard to keep it together, my blood runs cold, i clench my fists. i'll seize the day by the throat and watch it die. the last thing you'll see will be my face...remember this face. this ones for old times. you did this to yourself. you're so empty inside. this is my counterstrike, right here my call to arms. i've scarred my battle cry, it's "search and destroy", you fucking whore. i'm burning down your house now. i hope yo god you're in your house now. burn bright like a star, traitor. the sun smiles on your corpse, traitor. your cries mean nothing, i'll take my time. your tears mean nothing, i'll bide my time. i can't leave you breathing, oh the stories you'd tell. maybe you'll learn when the dirt fills your lungs. i am your nightmare. i am the shape in the dark. i am your ending. ashes to ashes, and dust to dust, god knows i've had better.

Out Now


Artist Bio



Throughout history, music has served as a society's barometer for social and political conditions. From Bob Dylan's folk protest anthems of the 60's, to a …

Read All