Infinite Suck

Astral Rejection, I Set My Friends On Fire

Vocals, Programming, Composer: Matt Mehana
Drums, Programming, Percussion, Keyboards, Synthesizers, Guitars, Composer: Chris Lent

The word love is nothing like the word confetti, you can't just throw it around in the air like that for fun. For fun… Are you sad, now I can hardly tell. If you're being tortured momentarily, you're most likely searching for a new hell. Drippin' wet with something savory I, insert of token of salutation for you to remember me by. The experiments have no names. And surely no purposes. You can call it a tradition. But they don't really sting that bad now, anyhow… Get back on that icy examination table, after all… It's only your first audition. IT'S ONLY YOUR FIRST AUDITION! Man, I can't wait to see the failing premier. Chats with Japura are not what they really appear. Showed her photos of herself. The river formed a slightly... deformed crest. She told me living is just a placement exam, to find the best. Rearrange their legs, anxious florists. He is a glacier, Camellia's a fault line. Small white ivories gash her knuckle, struggling against their bodies and mine. You want them to all know your name? You tell me when… The camera's still rolling and there's ten hungry waiting men.

Artist Bio

I Set My Friends On Fire

I Set My Friends On Fire

I SET MY FRIENDS ON FIRE have always followed their own musical path and that's evident by listening to just a few seconds of the …

Read All