There Is A Hell Believe Me I've Seen It. There Is A Heaven Let's Keep It A Secret, Bring Me The Horizon

Vocals: Oliver Sykes
Guitar: Lee Malia
Bass: Matt Kean
Drums: Matthew Nicholls
Guitar: Jona Weinhofen

So just like that you’re fucking dead and gone. You can only wear a crown of thorns for so long. We built an empire and you took the
throne. But you built it from bayonets and sat there alone. I hope your queen was worth it, do you still serve her on your knees? Because
you sat when the world was at your feet, just slept while we lived the dream. You won’t miss the water, till the river runs dry. You won’t
miss the sunset, till it burns out the sky. You won’t miss what you have, till it’s finally lost. But you don't miss a bastard, when you're
bearing his fucking cross. Blacklist. Nothing but a blacklist. With friends like you, there’s no need for enemies. With friends like you,
there’s no need for anything. Blacklist, you're nothing but a blacklist. Well, truth be told I'm a little bit gutted. I mean you were always a
prick, but we still seemed to love you. We started this together and it should have stuck. But there’s no room for a useless, miserable fuck.
Well I know I was a cunt in the final days. It just filled me with venom, filled me with rage. To see someone not give a shit, despite of
all of this. I won’t see you around, I couldn't give a fuck. I'd rather slit my wrists than keep in touch. You’re on my blacklist and there’s
nothing left to say. We’re finished breaking our bones, dragging dead fucking weight.