Punk-O-Rama - Punk-O-Rama Vol. 6
Album Details

U.S. Release Date: June 5, 2001

E.U. Release Date: May 22, 2001

Punk-O-Rama Vol. 6


About Punk-O-Rama Vol. 6 by Punk-O-Rama

"Punk O' Rama 6, 2001" has 23 tracks, 5 of which are unreleased material from some of Epitaph's biggest names including Descendents, Millencolin, NOFX and a Pennywise cover of the X classic 'We're Desperate' featuring a duet with Jim Lindberg and X's Exene Cervanka. Punk-O-Rama has always been the premiere punk compilation; this one just happens to push the mark even higher!