Lost Forever // Lost Together, Architects

Drums: Dan Searle
Vocals: Sam Carter
Guitar, Keyboards: Tom Searle
Bass: Alex Dean

Say what you like, I know what I am // Sometimes a flood starts with a leak in the dam // You said we'll never make a difference // Maybe this battle is to fight indifference // Naysayer, hammer the nail // We're all on our own, we can't decide what's true // Betrayer, hammer the nail // Such narrow lines separate me and you // So sick of the sound of people giving up // You can't stop me giving a fuck // Fuck it, I'm a dreamer and I'm dreaming on // With every concession another piece of us dies // Will we fight for nothing, if not our lives? // Apathy is our new messiah // Only he could let things get so dire // Apathy is our new messiah // The word made flesh // you can't fight fire with fire // The messengers all found knives in their backs // I know it haunts you, it haunts me too // We're all on our own, we can't decide what's true // Why are we fighting, when I'm just like you?

Upcoming Shows

See All
  1. 6.2.2023
    Nürnberg, Germany
    Rock im Park 2023
  2. 6.2.2023
    Nürburg, Germany
    Rock am Ring 2023
  3. 6.7.2023
    Derby, United Kingdom
    Donington Park Circuit
  4. 6.8.2023
    Hradec Kr, Czech Republic
    Rock For People 2023
  5. 6.8.2023
    Derby, United Kingdom
    Download Festival 2023


Artist Bio



Many bands might not be so keen to rip it up and start again, especially when they’re on to a good thing. Finding yourself with …

Read All