The Nerve Agents - The Butterfly Collection
Album Details

U.S. Release Date: July 24, 2001

E.U. Release Date: July 13, 2001

Label: Hellcat/Epitaph

Recording Year: 2001

UPC/EAN Code: 45778044368

The Butterfly Collection

The Nerve Agents

About The Butterfly Collection by The Nerve Agents

"The Butterfly Collection" has fifteen blistering tracks of dark, raging hardcore. The crashing guitar work of Timmy Stardust, the drumming of Andy Outbreak and the ragged, powerful vocals Eric Ozenne all meld into one of the most intense records of the year. The lines have officially been blurred- punk, goth, metal, and harcore have all bled into one and "The Butterfly Collection" stands as proof!

Artist Bio

The Nerve Agents

Like demon hounds hell-bent on vengeance, THE NERVE AGENTS charged into the modern hardcore scene in 1998, with reckless abandon and intensity. They sought to …

Read All