Joe Strummer And The Mescaleros - Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros: The Hellcat Years
Track Info

ISRC: USHEL1202008

Recorded: 2012

©2013 Anti, Inc.

Tracks on this album
1 Tony Adams
2 Sandpaper Blues
3 X-Ray Style
4 Techno D-day
5 The Road To Rock'n'roll
6 Nitcomb
7 Diggin' The New
8 Forbidden City
9 Yalla Yalla
10 Willesden To Cricklewood
11 Johnny Appleseed
12 Cool 'N' Out
13 Global A Go-Go
14 Bhindi Bhagee
15 Gamma Ray
16 Mega Bottle Ride
17 Shaktar Donetsk
18 Mondo Bondo
19 Bummed Out City
20 At The Border, Guy
21 Minstrel Boy
22 Coma Girl
23 Get Down Moses
24 Long Shadow
25 Arms Aloft
26 Ramshackle Day Parade
27 Redemption Song
28 All In A Day
29 Burnin' Streets
30 Midnight Jam
31 Silver And Gold
32 Time and The Tide (B-side to Yalla Yalla)
33 The X-Ray Style (Live Summer 99)(B-side to Yalla Yalla)
34 Yalla Yalla (Norro's King Dub)(B-side to Yalla Yalla)
35 The Harder They Come (Live)(B-side to Coma Girl)
36 Rudi, A Message To You (Live)(B-side to Coma Girl)
37 Blitzkrieg Bop (Live)(B-side to Coma Girl)
38 Yalla Yalla (Live)(B-side to Coma Girl)
39 Armagideon Time (B-side to Redemption Song)
40 Pressure Drop (B-side to Redemption Song)
41 Junco Partner (from Hellcat Give Em The Boot IV compilation)
42 Shaktar Donetsk (Acton Concert)
43 Bhindee Bhagee (Acton Concert)
44 Rudy Can't Fail (Acton Concert)
45 Tony Adams (Acton Concert)
46 White Man In Hammersmith Palais (Acton Concert)
47 Mega Bottle Ride (Acton Concert)
48 Get Down Moses (Acton Concert)
49 Police And Thieves (Acton Concert)
50 Cool 'N' Out (Acton Concert)
51 Police On My Back (Acton Concert)
52 Johnny Appleseed (Acton Concert)
53 Coma Girl (Acton Concert)
54 I Fought The Law (Acton Concert)
55 Bank Robber (Encore w/ Mick Jones)(Acton Concert)
56 White Riot (Encore w/ Mick Jones)(Acton Concert)
57 London's Burning (Encore w/ Mick Jones)(Acton Concert)

Forbidden City

Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros: The Hellcat Years, Joe Strummer And The Mescaleros

Artist Bio

Joe Strummer And The Mescaleros

Joe Strummer And The Mescaleros

To celebrate the extraordinary life and career of musician Joe Strummer, Hellcat Records proudly announces the digital release of Joe Strummer and The Mescaleros, The …

Read All