Rare Epitaph tracks to be released on upcoming Volcom comp.

The upcoming Volcom compilation cd 'The Only Constant Is Change' is a two-disc, 46-song set featuring 36 rare and unreleased tracks from bands such as Pennywise, Death By Stereo, Guttermouth, and Scatter The Ashes and also contains tracks from C.AARME and Turbonegro. This Comp. is due in stores July 13th.

Click the link below for a complete track listing.

href='http://www.volcoment.com/news/article.asp?sid=&articleID=235' target='_blank'>volcom.com