New MP3s from Atmosphere, The Bouncing Souls & The Joykiller have just been posted!

As you know, all three of these bands have albums on the way, and we have just posted new MP3s from all of them! First-off we have the song "Cats Van Bags" by Atmosphere from the album Seven's Travels; next is "Born Free" by the Bouncing Souls from Anchors Aweigh, and finally is "Ordinary" by The Joykiller from the upcoming anthology "Ready Sexed Go".

To check out all of these killer songs, simply hit the links below!

href='' target='_blank'>Atmosphere "Seven's Travel's" Album Page

href='' target='_blank'>Bouncing Souls "Anchors Aweigh" Album Page

href='' target='_blank'>The Joykiller "Ready Sexed Go" Album Page