Dangerous! Stream New Album At Revolver

The swaggering young rock outfit Dangerous! will unleash a raucous burst of high octane rock and roll this September 20th with their debut album Teenage Rampage. The defiantly hedonistic young Australians perfectly merge the wildness of The Vines, the dangerous edge of Guns N' Roses and the blistering guitar fueled power of AC/DC, to craft one of the most memorable rock albums in recent memory.

You can preview the band's hook driven rock album, Teenage Rampage care of Revolver Magazine by clicking href="http://www.revolvermag.com/news/exclusive-stream-the-debut-album-from-dangerous-teenage-rampage.html">here>.

"We've never tried to sound like anyone else so I think that's why the sound is so unique," guitarist Nicky explains. "We didn't start this band because a certain style of music was doing well, so if anything I think we purposely try to pull ideas from places people might not expect in order to keep things fresh and unique-sounding."

Teenage Rampage was recorded in Los Angeles with Grammy-nominated producer Ulrich Wild (Deftones, Pantera), mixed by Marc McClusky (Weezer) and features 12 energetic hook filled anthems literally bursting with youthful enthusiasm.

To view the new video for the Dangerous! track "Not One Of You," go

Pre-order a copy of their exhilarating debut album bundled with limited edition vinyl and t-shirts by going to the Epitaph Store.

For more information and to see the Dangerous! EPK go href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XLlY-5-dHcM">here>.