You Me At Six 'Take Off Your Colours' Now Available

href="">You Me At Six's new album Take Off Your Colours hits stores today! The album features 3 tracks that you can only find on the US release. You can pick up Take Off Your Colours at Hot Topic for only $9.99 or download the album from href="">iTunes> and href="">Amazon MP3.

You can also stream the entire record over at href="">YMA6 on PureVolume!

Be sure to catch href="">You Me At Six on Warped Tour from August 1st - 23rd and the AP Tour Fall Ball later this year!

Take Off Your Colours Tracklisting:

01. The Truth Is A Terrible Thing
02. Gossip
03. Finders Keepers
04. Call That A Comeback
05. Jealous Minds Think Alike
06. Save It For The Bedroom
07. Take Off Your Colours
08. You've Made Your Bed
09. If You Run
10. Tigers And Sharks
11. If I Were In Your Shoes
12. Always Attract
13. Nasty Habits
14. The Rumour
15. Sweet Feet
16. All Your Fault
17. Blue Eyes Don't Lie
18. Save It For The Bedroom (acoustic)
19. Finders Keepers (acoustic)