Story of the Year Featured on 'WWE The Music'

We are pleased to announce the release of WWE The Music - A New Day, Volume 10, which Story of the Year are featured on! It's a brand new album of 14 WWE Superstar Entrance Themes, exclusively via href="">> on January 28th! You can href="">click here to get it at the amazing price of $3.99 for a limited time only!

Also, be sure to pre-order href="">Story of the Year's new record The Constant, in stores February 16th! href="">Click here to pre-order!

Track List:

1. The Legacy - It's a New Day (feat. Adelitas Way)
2. Dolph Ziggler - I Am Perfection
3. The Miz - I Came To Play (feat. Downstait)
4. Christian - Just Close Your Eyes (feat. Story Of The Year)
5. Bret Hart - Return The Hitman
6. Sheamus - Written In My Face
7. Tiffany - Insatiable
8. Ezekiel Jackson - Domination
9. Evan Bourne - Born To Win
10. Primo - Oh Puerto Rico
11. Zack Ryder - Radio
12. The Hart Dynasty - New Foundation
13. Bella Twins - You Can Look (But You Can't Touch) (feat. Kim Sozzi)
14. Big Show/Chris Jericho - Crank The Walls Down (feat. Maylene & The Sons of Disaster)