Let The Dominoes Fall, the highly anticipated new record from href="">Rancid> doesn't hit stores until June 2nd, but starting today you can href="">pre-order> the album.

Featuring 19 classic tracks, Let The Dominoes Fall is available in href="">REGULAR>, href="">EXPANDED> and a special href="">COLLECTOR'S EDITION.

The href="">COLLECTOR'S EDITION is a very special limited edition package featuring:

- An exclusive Rancid t-shirt
- 19 track 'Let The Dominoes Fall' album
- 12 track acoustic CD featuring songs from Let The Dominoes Fall
- 180 gram vinyl Let The Dominoes Fall double LP
- 180 gram vinyl Let The Dominoes Fall acoustic LP
- DVD album documentary by Rachel Tejada
- Exclusive Rancid hand bound photo book
- Super sized 24 x 36 Rancid poster
- 18 x 24 Rancid poster and lyric sheet
- Two 18 x 24 double-sided Rancid posters
- Four individual two sided guitar picks each with band images and Let The Dominoes Fall album artwork
- Free Rancid "Roots Radical" CD single while supplies last!

Order your copy of Let The Dominoes Fall in href="">REGULAR>, href="">EXPANDED> or the special href="">COLLECTOR'S EDITION today!