Escape The Fate To Invade The Southland For Hot Topic Meet and Greets on April 29

In celebration of the release of their hit album This War Is Ours Deluxe Edition, Las Vegas' most notorious rock band, Escape The Fate, have partnered up with Hot Topic for three in-store signings and meet-and-greets in the Los Angeles area on April 29. For only the second time ever, Hot Topic will be hosting the signings in three locations in the same day. With the purchase of any Escape The Fate CD or t-shirt, fans will have the chance to meet, take pictures with and get something signed by Escape The Fate.

Escape The Fate April 29th Meet-And-Greet Schedule:

4:00-5:00PM - Signing at Hot Topic in Lakewood Mall (Lakewood, CA)
6:00-7:00PM - Signing at Hot Topic in Montebello Mall (Montebello, CA)
8:00-9:00PM - Signing at Hot Topic at Hollywood & Highland (Hollywood, CA)

Set for release on April 27, the deluxe edition of This War Is Ours gives fans a virtual all access pass to rock's hottest band with new music and never-before-seen video footage. The two disc collection will include the standard album with two new unreleased tracks, "Bad Blood" and "Behind The Mask," an acoustic version of "Harder Than You Know" and an unreleased remix, "This War Is Mine," by Clown of Slipknot, as well as a DVD containing an explosive new music video for "This War Is Ours (Guillotine Part II)," fan favorite videos for "Something," "10 Miles Wide" and "The Flood," a world tour documentary and a behind the music feature.

The deluxe edition of This War Is Ours is only the beginning for Escape The Fate in 2010, as the band has already begun writing music for their face-melting follow-up which is due out in the fall.

This War Is Ours Deluxe Edition Tracklisting:

Disc One
1. We Won't Back Down - 3:31
2. On To The Next One - 3:08
3. Ashley - 3:27
4. Something - 3:38
5. The Flood - 3:33
6. Let It Go - 3:29
7. You Are So Beautiful - 2:48
8. This War Is Ours (The Guillotine Part II) - 4:27
9. 10 Miles Wide - 2:48
10. Harder Than You Know - 4:21
11. It's Just Me - 4:56
12. Bad Blood (b-side) - 4:17
13. Behind The Mask (b-side) - 3:15
14. Harder Than You Know (acoustic) - 4:19
15. This War Is Mine (Clown Remix) - 5:42

1. The Flood (video)
2. Something (video)
3. 10 Miles Wide (video)
4. This War Is Ours (The Guillotine Part II) (video)
5. Escape The Fate This War Is Ours Behind The Music
6. Escape The Fate This War Is Ours European Tour

Escape The Fate Tour Dates:

May 1 - East Rutherford, NJ - BAMBOOZLE
May 23 - Columbus, OH - ROCK ON THE RANGE