Bad Religion's Christmas Album Is Streaming Now

Kicking off the holiday season a little early, Bad Religion's Christmas Songs is out TODAY and streaming in its entirety at YouTube now. Throw a yule log on the fire, and href="">listen to Bad Religion's Christmas Songs.

Bad Religion will contribute 20% of proceeds from Christmas Songs to SNAP, Survivors Network of those Abused by Priests. For more information visit:

Brett Gurewitz, co-songwriter and guitarist explains: "Though I've never been religious in the slightest, religious songs have always been extremely poignant to me. Their heartfelt yearning for something more and greater can be very moving."

The band's iconic vocalist and co-songwriter, Greg Graffin has a personal connection with these songs. Graffin got his start as a singer when he was young boy in a church choir. His instructors found him so remarkable that he received a scholarship to a choir school. And thus, the voice of Bad Religion was born.

In a world still brimming with rampant anti-intellectualism, inequality and oppression, Bad Religion's signature brand of sonically charged humanist dissent is as relevant as ever and this Christmas season, just a little more ironic.

Fans are invited to order Christmas Songs by visiting:

Christmas Songs Tracklisting

01. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02. O Come All Ye Faithful
03. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
04. White Christmas
05. Little Drummer Boy
06. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
07. What Child Is This?
08. Angels We Have Heard On High
09. American Jesus (Andy Wallace Mix)