Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > Bring Me The Horizon Nominated For A Revolver Golden God


WEDNESDAY MARCH 26, 2014

Bring Me The Horizon

Bring Me The Horizon Nominated For A Revolver Golden God

Hot off their headlining US tour, Bring Me The Horizon is honored to be nominated for a Revolver Golden God in the category of Song Of The Year for their smash hit, "Sleepwalking". Fans are invited to cast their vote at Revolver.

Bring Me The Horizon is conquering radio as they capture the #16 spot on the Active Rock airplay chart with "Sleepwalking", a track that has seen great radio success and only continues to rise. "Sleepwalking" is from their fourth studio album Sempiternal out now on Epitaph. Already having sold 580,000 albums, and 53,000 "Sleepwalking" singles, the British hard rock breakthroughs rise to the top of their ilk as they continue to flourish in new ways. The band wrap up their go in the US this week, after groundbreaking headlining tour with Of Mice & Men, letlive., Issues, and Northlane as support. Bring Me The Horizon played to SOLD OUT crowds every night on their American Dream Tour, playing to over 80,000 fans. Phoenix New Times reports that Bring Me's performance to a packed house at the Marquee "blew the roof off the place."

As previously reported, Sempiternal was deemed by Rolling Stone as "appealingly aggressive" and "the year's most accomplished metal albums" according to NME. Sempiternal remains strong on the Billboard Top 200 and currently stands strong at #166, after 35 weeks on the charts. In the UK, Sempiternal is Rock Sound's #10 album of the year, and #1 at Kerrang!

The band also share their American Dream Tour experience in a documentary series. Watch the first episode here.

North American Show Dates:
March 25 Vancouver, BC – Vogue Theater
March 26 Portland, OR – Roseland
March 28 San Diego, CA – Soma
March 29 Las Vegas, NV – Extreme Thing
March 30 San Diego, CA – Soma
April 01 Honolulu, HI – The Republick (BMTH only)
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e