Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > The Menzingers Announce Summer Tour Dates


TUESDAY MARCH 11, 2014

The Menzingers

The Menzingers Announce Summer Tour Dates

Philly punk band The Menzingers will embark on a US tour this summer in support of their new album Rented World, out April 22 on Epitaph. Tickets go on sale on Friday 3/14 at 12 PM EST at TheMenzingers.com. Stay tuned for more information and special guests to be announced.

When writing the new album, Menzingers noticed a shift in their craft, and elected to record Rented World at Miner Street Studio in Fishtown, Philly with engineer Jon Low (Sharon Von Etten, Kurt Vile, The National). Low helped the band challenge their sound, and push their boundaries into what resulted in an album that fearlessly collides snarl and grungy grit.

"In Remission" is the first new cut from Rented World. Listen to the new tunes now and watch the video here.

Noisey says Rented World is "gonna be one of the best records of the year." Fans are invited to pre-order the album now by visiting: The Menzingers Store.

TOUR DATES

May 29 Providence, RI - The Met
May 30 New York, NY - Webster Hall
May 31 Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer
June 01 Washington DC - Rock and Roll Hotel
June 02 Rochester, NY - The Bugjar
June 03 Toronto ON - Opera House
June 04 Cleveland, OH - Grog Shop
June 05 Pittsburgh, PA - Altar Bar
June 06 Chicago, IL - Bottom Lounge
June 07 Minneapolis, MN - Triple Rock
June 08 Des Moines, IA - Vaudeville Mews
June 10 Davenport, IA - River City Experience
June 11 St. Louis MO - Firebird
June 13 Denver, CO - Marquis
June 14 Salt Lake City, UT - Kilby Court
June 15 Boise, ID - The Shredder
June 17 Seattle, WA - El Corazon
June 18 Portland, OR – Branx
June 20 San Francisco, CA - Slims
June 21 Los Angeles, LA - The Roxy
June 22 San Diego, CA - The Irenic
June 23 Phoenix, AZ - Pub Rock
June 24 Albuquerque, NM - Launchpad
June 26 Austin, TX - Red 7 Inside
June 29 Houston, TX - Fitzgeralds Downstairs
June 30 New Orleans, LA - Siberia
July 02 Tampa FL - Orpheum
July 03 Orlando, FL - The Social
July 04 Atlanta, GA - The Masquerade - Middle
July 05 Richmond, VA - Strange Matter
July 06 Baltimore, MD - Ottobar
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e