Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > Every Time I Die Enters GodCity Studio With Kurt Ballou


MONDAY MARCH 3, 2014

Every Time I Die

Every Time I Die Enters GodCity Studio With Kurt Ballou

New York hardcore group Every Time I Die is currently recording new material at GodCity Studio in Salem, Massachusetts with producer Kurt Ballou of Converge.

Keith Buckley, lyricist and vocalist, of Every Time I Die states:

"Kurt Ballou had always intimidated the living shit out of me, so I was overjoyed when the decision was made to record our next record with him at GodCity and I mean that sincerely. I've been a fan of his work for over a decade. His records are terrifying and moving and they sound like they were written and recorded under great duress, which is exactly how this style of music should be made. This month we join the pantheon. I couldn't be more excited to see what he helps us learn about our own band that we didn't realize for the past 15 years."

Immediately following the recording process, Every Time I Die hits the road for the entirety of Warped Tour 2014. Stay tuned for further album details.

WARPED TOUR DATES

June 11 Houston, TX - Reliant Park
June 14 San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center
June 15 Dallas, TX - Gexa Energy Pavilion
June 17 Albuquerque, NM - Isleta Amphitheater
June 18 Mesa, AZ - Quail Run Park
June 19 Las Vegas, NV - Luxor Lot
June 20 Pomona, CA - Pomona Fairplex
June 21 Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre
June 22 Ventura, CA - Seaside Park
June 25 Chula Vista, CA - Sleep Train Amphitheatre
June 26 Wheatland, CA - Sleep Train Amphitheatre
June 28 Auburn, WA - White River Amphitheater
June 29 Portland, OR - Expo Center Parking Lot
July 02 Maryland Heights, MO - Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
July 03 Noblesville, IN - Klipsch Music Center
July 04 Toronto, Canada - Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
July 05 Montreal, Canada - Parc Jean Drapeau
July 06 Holmdel, NJ - PNC Bank Arts Concert Center
July 08 Darien Center, NY - Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
July 09 Scranton, PA - Toyota Pavilion
July 10 Mansfield, MA - Xfinity Center
July 11 Camden, NJ - Susquehanna Bank Center
July 12 Wantagh, NY - Nikon at Jones Beach Amphitheater
July 13 Hartford, CT - Xfinity Theatre
July 15 Burgettstown, PA - First Niagara Pavilion
July 16 Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
July 17 Cuyahoga Falls, OH - Blossom Music Center
July 18 Auburn Hills, MI - The Palace of Auburn Hills
July 19 Tinley Park, IL - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
July 20 Shakopee, MN - Canterbury Park
July 22 Columbia, MD - Merriweather Post Pavilion
July 23 Virginia Beach, VA - Farm Bureau Live At Virginia Beach
July 24 Atlanta, GA - Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood
July 25 St Petersburg, FL - Vinoy Park
July 26 West Palm Beach, FL - Cruzan Amphitheatre
July 27 Orlando, FL - Central Florida Fairgrounds
July 28 Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte
July 29 Nashville, TN - Tennessee State Fairgrounds
July 30 Milwaukee, WI - Marcus Amphitheatre
July 31 Bonner Springs, KS - Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
Aug 03 Denver, CO - Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e