Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > New Architects UK Album Stream Now


THURSDAY FEBRUARY 27, 2014

Architects (UK)

New Architects UK Album Stream Now

Brighton, England metalcore stalwarts Architects UK are streaming their new album Lost Forever // Lost Together now at YouTube. The official release date is March 11 via Epitaph Records in the US. Lost Forever // Lost Together is the group's most sprawling, ambitious, and tightly controlled recording. Metal Hammer in the UK says "Given the path Architects have had to tread, this is nothing short of a genuine triumph", giving it 8 stars. Fans are invited to pre-order the album by visiting iTunes.

On Lost Forever // Lost Together, Architects UK deepen their brand of brutal, thundering metal and melody-spiked hardcore with their heaviest riffs yet; combining them with intricate electronic arrangements at great levels of precision. Producers Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd assisted the band in achieving this sound in the brutal sunlight-starved Swedish winter at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg. This is where the band lived and slept for a month so that they could record whenever inspiration hit. Lost Forever, Lost Together artfully delivers an emotional charge that’s both devastating and glorious, with lyrics delving into everything from the Fukushima nuclear disaster to Architects UK's guitarist/keyboardist/chief songwriter Tom Searle’s recent bout with skin cancer.

And on March 10 in celebration of the new release, the band will host a live show in their hometown of Brighton, England that will be streamed online. Fans can tune into the Epitaph YouTube channel to be a part of the worldwide event. Further details are to be announced.

Architects UK will return to the US for a co-headlining tour with label-mates letlive. this spring. Glass Could and I The Mighty are also on the bill. Tickets are on-sale now and moving fast: http://bit.ly/1p27K0U.

TOUR DATES

Apr 25 Denver, CO – The Marquis Theatre
Apr 26 Lawrence, KS – The Granada
Apr 27 Burnsville, MN – The Garage
Apr 29 Chicago, IL – The Bottom Lounge
Apr 30 Lansing, MI – The Loft
May 01 Livonia, MI – Magic Stick
May 02 Pittsburgh, PA – Altar Bar
May 03 Worcester, MA – Upstairs @ The Palladium
May 04 Philadelphia, PA – Underground Arts
May 05 New York, NY – Marlin Room @ Webster Hall
May 06 Baltimore, MD – The Ottobar
May 07 Greensboro, NC – Greene Street Club
May 08 Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
May 09 Orlando, FL – Backbooth
May 10 Jacksonville, FL – Roc Bar
May 12 Houston, TX – The Studio @ Warehouse Live
May 13 Dallas, TX – The Door
May 14 San Antonio, TX – White Rabbit
May 16 Pomona, CA – The Glass House
May 17 San Francisco, CA – Bottom Of The Hill
May 19 Portland, OR – Branx
May 20 Seattle, WA – El Corazon
May 21 Spokane, WA – The Hop
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e