Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > Retox To Tour With The Dillinger Escape Plan And Trash Talk


FRIDAY JANUARY 24, 2014

Retox

Retox To Tour With The Dillinger Escape Plan And Trash Talk

Retox is set to tour North America this April as support for The Dillinger Escape Plan. Trash Talk and Shining are also join the bill.

In 2013, Retox released their explosive second full-length album, YPLL, that Noisey reverently called "music that'll bash your f*cking brains in." Retox was formed in Southern California in 2010 by hardcore iconoclast, visionary frontman, and Three One G label owner Justin Pearson who has been in The Locust, Swing Kids, Head Wound City, and Some Girls. Pearson is joined by fervent guitarist Michael Crain of Festival of Dead Deer, bassist Thor Dickey, and Brian Evens on Drums.

Fans that missed Retox live with Deafheaven this summer, or with Melt Banana this fall have another chance to catch their kinetic live show this spring. Full tour dates are below.

For more information visit: http://www.facebook.com/retoxrules.

TOUR DATES
Apr 03 New York, NY – Webster Hall
Apr 04 Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
Apr 05 Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage
Apr 06 Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
Apr 07 Montreal, QC – Blue Skies Turn Black
Apr 09 Toronto, ON – Opera House
Apr 10 Pontiac, MI – Crofoot Ballroom
Apr 11 Chicago, IL – Metro
Apr 12 Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue
Apr 13 Winnipeg, MB – West End Cultural Centre
Apr 15 Edmonton, AB – The Starlite Room
Apr 16 Toronto, ON – The Republik
Apr 18 Vancouver, BC – Rickshaw Theatre
Apr 19 Seattle, WA – El Corazon
Apr 20 Portland, OR – Hawthorne Theater
Apr 22 Chico, CA – Senator Theatre
Apr 23 San Francisco, CA – DNA Lounge
Apr 24 Los Angeles, CA – Echoplex
Apr 25 Pomona, CA – The Glasshouse
Apr 26 La Jolla, CA – Porters Pub
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e