Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > I Killed The Prom Queen Unleash "Thirty One & Sevens" Video


WEDNESDAY JANUARY 15, 2014

I Killed The Prom Queen

I Killed The Prom Queen Unleash "Thirty One & Sevens" Video

Australian metalcore groundbreakers, I Killed The Prom Queen, unleash a video for "Thirty One & Sevens". Watch the band perform their fiery new song in a post-apocalyptic world in the video, directed by Ryan Chamley in Geelong, Australia: "Thirty One & Sevens". “Thirty One & Sevens” is a signature Prom Queen tune encompassing everything the band does well – monstrous riffing, jackhammer drumming and vocals that run the gamut from possessed death roars to emotive melodic overtures.

I Killed The Prom Queen returns to the US on the unstoppable Take Action Tour on March 12 in Ventura, CA with The Devil Wears Prada, The Ghost Inside, and Dangerkids. Take Action Tour 2014 is presented by Living The Dream Foundation. Now in its twelfth year, the tour will help benefit the Living The Dream Foundation, a non-profit organization that provides hope and inspiration to children and young adults afflicted with life threatening diseases. Ten percent of the cost of each ticket sold is donated to Living The Dream and Sub City to help further this cause making each person attending an active participant in making the world a better place. For more information on the Living The Dream Foundation & Take Action please visit www.livingthedreamfoundation.org and www.takeactiontour.com.

Beloved, the newest album from IKTPQ, is to be released on February 18, 2014 on Epitaph Records in the US / February 17 in EU / February 14 in Australia. Fans are invited to pre-order Beloved by visiting the Epitaph Store.

By their own admission, I Killed The Prom Queen have endured a decidedly checkered past. Over the years the band saw multiple vocalist changes and other personnel exchanges, side-project sojourns and moonlighting in other bands, hiatuses and break-ups. Yet through it all, their musical output both live and on record has remained thoroughly inspired. I Killed The Prom Queen today is Jona Weinhofen formerly of Bring Me The Horizon on guitar/vocals/keyboard, Kevin Cameron on guitar, Jamie Hope as the screamer, ex-Day of Contempt Ben Coyte on bass, and ex-Confession, and Buried in Verona's Shane O'Brien on drums.

IKTPQ entered the studio in 2013 in Gothenburg, Sweden with Fredrik Nordström (Bring Me The Horizon, At The Gates, In Flames, Dimmu Brogir, Architects UK) to record Beloved, their much-anticipated third album of epic proportions.

I Killed The Prom Queen have a fresh lease on life and a newfound desire to leave an indelible mark on the world stage.

TAKE ACTION TOUR 2014 DATES

Mar 12 Ventura, CA – Ventura Theater
Mar 13 Pomona, CA – Glasshouse
Mar 14 Tucson, AZ – Rialto Theater
Mar 16 Grand Prairie, TX – South By So What?!
Mar 17 Tulsa, OK – Cains
Mar 18 Odessa, TX – Club Patron
Mar 19 Corpus Christi, TX – La Hacienda
Mar 21 Nashville, TN – Rockettown
Mar 22 Birmingham, AL – Zydeco
Mar 23 Jacksonville, FL – Murray Hill
Mar 24 Raleigh, NC – Lincoln
Mar 25 Baltimore, MD – Sound Stage
Mar 27 Lancaster, PA – Chamelon
Mar 28 Hartford, CT – Webster
Mar 29 Providence, RI – Lupos
Mar 30 Albany, NY – Upstate Concert Hall
Apr 01 Buffalo, NY – Town Ballroom
Apr 02 Columbus, OH - Newport
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e