Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > Parkway Drive Announce 2014 West Coast Dates


MONDAY DECEMBER 16, 2013

Parkway Drive

Parkway Drive Announce 2014 West Coast Dates

Australian hardcore band, Parkway Drive are excited to announce plans to make their triumphant return to North American for a brief run on the West Coast in support of the band’s latest release Atlas. The tour will kick off Thursday, January 30 in Phoenix, AZ and wrap Wednesday, February 5 in Pomona, CA. Joining them will be Upon A Burning Body and Betrayal. Tickets go on sale starting Friday, December 20.

Recorded in Los Angeles with esteemed producer Matt Hyde (Slayer, Hatebreed, etc.), Atlas which has recently gone Gold in Australia and Platinum on DVD boasts some of the most up front and confrontational material Parkway Drive has ever released, while at the same time taking several unexpected turns into lush sonic terrain, redefining their trademark sound while reinforcing their position as leaders in their field. The new record is positioned to be the most highly anticipated heavy album of the year and follows 2010’s phenomenally successful Deep Blue.

Parkway Drive Tour Dates:

Jan 30 Phoenix, AZ @ Nile Theatre
Jan 31 San Diego, CA @ House of Blues
Feb 1 Los Angeles, CA @ House of Blues
Feb 2 San Francisco, CA @ Regency Ballroom
Feb 3 Las Vegas, NV @ House of Blues
Feb 4 Salt Lake City, UT @ Murray Theatre
Feb 5 Pomona, CA @ The Glasshouse
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e