Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > Veara Share Video For "None Of The Above"


MONDAY NOVEMBER 25, 2013

Veara

Veara Share Video For "None Of The Above"

Peach state pop-punkers Veara reveal their new video for "None of the Above" today. Visit Property of Zack now to watch.

Brittany Harrell (drums) states:

“’None Of The Above’ is about being faced with making difficult decisions and the struggle that goes on within yourself when it comes time to decide. It can be stressful and taxing. In the video, we wanted to portray that scenario of stress and struggle that happens when you're left alone with your thoughts.”

Veara's latest album Growing Up Is Killing Me was released earlier this year via Epitaph. The album is a huge sonic step forward for this powerful band. Beneath the ear-candy layered power chords, the band have an urgent message about life, friendship, and betrayal and they are expressing the only way they know how: Through their music. The band hopes that when fans listen to the album, they know that they are not alone in the process of growing up.

Alternative Press says "The obvious wood-shedding that went into these dozen tracks shines through as they trace the change we must embrace because time can’t be outlasted."

Veara is on tour now with on Warped Tour Australia.

For more information, visit: https://www.facebook.com/vearaband
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e