Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > letlive. To Make Late Night Television Debut


THURSDAY NOVEMBER 21, 2013

letlive.

letlive. To Make Late Night Television Debut

Los Angeles, California's own breakout stars letlive. makes their late night television debut on Thursday night/Friday morning, November 21, on Last Call with Carson Daly. The show will run on NBC at 12:35/1:35AM CT.

letlive. is taking their high energy, hyper-charged live show on the road, kicking off tour tonight in Cleveland, Ohio with Every Time I Die.

The Blackest Beautiful was released earlier this year on Epitaph with much critical praise, and has sparked a musical revolution among a new generation of rock fans with its penetrating sonic intensity, progressively dynamic songwriting, and its socio-politically charged lyrics. letlive. brings the same spirit of adventure and critical thinking of their predecessors Refused, Glassjaw, The Blood Brothers, and The Mars Volta back to the music scene. 2013 also saw the band blazing the covers of Kerrang!, and Substream Magazine in addition to winning the hearts and minds of fans with their sets on the main stage at Warped Tour.

Make no hesitations and be sure to catch letlive. on tour now as they celebrate their most monumental year yet.

Press Accolades for letlive.:

“'The Blackest Beautiful' is not just more ambitious, interesting, thoughtful, and boundary-pushing than any of Letlive's previous work, the album is engaging and surprisingly hooky for any record falling under the hardcore umbrella. Fans will be overjoyed and those unfamiliar with Letlive or even modern hardcore circa 2013 should begin with this compelling document of anger, loss, and struggle." - All Music

“'The Blackest Beautiful' is a brutally stunning document full of soul and purpose." - Alternative Press

“Now that Refused has hung up its new noise, who will lead the charge for sonically ambitious punk rock? They must have the chops and structural smarts of the post-punks, but still hit hard enough to win over festival-sized audiences. Our nominee? The LA band Letlive.” - Los Angeles Times

"‘The Blackest Beautiful’ is a strong, focused record from beginning to end. Opener ‘Banshee (Ghost Fame)’ combines the ferocity of Black Flag with the quirks of vintage Glassjaw, while undoubted album standout ‘Pheromone Cvlt’ captures the band’s blend of deranged hardcore and aching soul perfectly, making this one of the most affecting heavy records of the year." - NME

“Los Angeles post-hardcore timebombs Letlive. would have the wildest show on any festival bill.” - SPIN

For more information, visit http://www.thisisletlive.com or http://www.facebook.com/theletlive.

letlive. Tour Dates

Nov. 21 Cleveland, OH – Now That's Class
Nov. 22 Columbus, OH – The Basement
Nov. 23 Detroit, MI – Magic Stick
Nov. 24 Chicago, IL – Reggie's Live
Nov. 25 Des Moines, IA – The Vaudeville Mews
Nov. 26 Omaha, NE – The Waiting Room
Nov. 27 Columbia, MO – Mojos
Nov. 30 Colorado Springs, CO – Black Sheep
Dec. 03 Los Angeles, CA – The Roxy
Dec. 04 Camarillo, CA – Rock City
Dec. 05 Anaheim, CA – Chain Reaction
Dec. 06 La Jolla, CA – Che Café
Dec. 07 Scottsdale, AZ – Pub Rock
Dec. 09 Lubbock, TX – Jakes Sports Café
Dec. 10 Oklahoma City, OK – The Conservatory
Dec. 11 Springfield, MO – Outland Ballroom
Dec. 12 St. Louis, MO – Firebird
Dec. 13 Indianapolis, IN – Emerson Theatre
Dec. 14 Huntington, WV – V Club Live
Dec. 15 Lancaster, PA – Lancaster County Convention Center
Dec. 16 Philadelphia, PA – Kung Fu Necktie
Dec. 17 Asbury Park, NJ – Asbury Lanes
Dec. 18 Brooklyn, NY – Saint Vitus
Dec. 19 Northampton, PA – Peal Street
Dec. 20 Buffalo, NY – Waiting Room
Dec. 21 Buffalo, NY – Waiting Room
Dec. 22 Toronto, Canada – Hard Luck

Digital Assets

Video: “Younger” http://youtu.be/KADLiArokIA
Video: “Banshee (Ghost Fame)” http://youtu.be/3wnxFJUZtp4
Full Album Stream: The Blackest Beautiful http://bit.ly/11eITMJ
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e