Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > Shy Kidx Returns To Play Select Shows In The US


THURSDAY NOVEMBER 14, 2013

Shy Kidx

Shy Kidx Returns To Play Select Shows In The US

Elusive Italian producer, Shy Kidx, is undeniably ready to take on the world. But first, a US stint for him as he returns to play a handful of show dates. Shy Kidx kicks things off TONIGHT in Philly, and brings his hypnotic synthesizers and syncopated beats to Bass Nation. This is Shy Kidx's return to the US since touring on the first ever electronic music stage at Warped Tour this summer.

Listen to a track from his Orion EP out now: http://youtu.be/IVofpqF54zI

Shy Kidx's mantra is simple "I just can't wait to bring this music to whoever wants to hear it and make people dance." And that's a good thing, because he continues to climb the charts as his track "Orion" is prominently featured in a Toyota Corolla Commercial. This week, will find his music featured as SiriusXM's "BPM Breaker" artist.

Shy Kidx freely admits that his moniker suits his demeanor. But with increasing popularity like this, he might have to get used to all the attention.

For more information, visit https://www.facebook.com/shykidx.

SHY KIDX LIVE DATES

Nov. 14 Philadelphia, PA – Bass Nation
Nov. 15 Atlanta, GA – Lunar Massive
Nov. 16 Washington, DC – GlowRun
Nov. 17 Brooklyn, NY – Brooklyn Bowl (School Night)
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e