Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > I Killed The Prom Queen Sign To Epitaph


WEDNESDAY NOVEMBER 13, 2013

I Killed The Prom Queen

I Killed The Prom Queen Sign To Epitaph

Trailblazing Australian metalcore outfit, I Killed The Prom Queen is back and have officially signed to Epitaph Records worldwide. They will release their long-anticipated, third studio LP in 2014.

Catch up on hardcore history, and reacquaint yourself with I Killed The Prom Queen's teaser video on the Epitaph YouTube Channel.

Following his stint with Bring Me The Horizon, songwriter and guitarist Jona Weinhofen returns to his role in I Killed The Prom Queen and he states:

"We are absolutely ecstatic to join the Epitaph Records family. Having worked with the label previously with Bring Me The Horizon, I knew exactly what Epitaph was capable of and that it would be the perfect home for I Killed The Prom Queen. Epitaph is already the home to so many of our heroes such as Converge, Refused, Pennywise and Every Time I Die, and has helped launch our good friends Parkway Drive, The Ghost Inside, Day Of Contempt, letlive. and more. To say that we are a part of this family is truly an honour."

The band has just finalized the recording process in Gothenburg, Sweden with Fredrik Nordström (Bring Me The Horizon, At The Gates, In Flames, Dimmu Brogir, Architects UK), with plans to release the new material in 2014. Jona Weinhofen continues:

"We are dying to get this album out and into the hands of old and new I Killed The Prom Queen fans everywhere. To me this record feels as though I Killed The Prom Queen never took a break and is a natural progression of the band. You will hear hints of our side projects and new influences, but make no mistake, this is an I Killed The Prom Queen record through and through. Its fast, melodic, heavy, catchy and we have added a couple of new elements which really bring it up there with the level of music being created these days."

I Killed The Prom Queen is also making plans to tour in 2014 in support of the new album as well. Stay tuned for further details.

For more information, visit https://www.facebook.com/iktpq.
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e