Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Tom Osborn
tom@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > Obey The Brave Unleash New Track "Full Circle"


TUESDAY NOVEMBER 12, 2013

Obey The Brave

Obey The Brave Unleash New Track "Full Circle"

Hardcore outfit Obey The Brave have unleashed a new track and video for "Full Circle." Watch the premiere at Lambgoat.com.

Touring 26 counties in just under a year after releasing their 2012 debut LP Young Blood on Epitaph, the band was eager to get back into the studio and record something new for the fans. Here's what they had to say:

"After grinding on the road ALL year, we finally benefited from some time at home to relax and write new tracks. We're about halfway done writing the new record and figured we'd give you guys a little taste of what's to come. No studio plans or album release date yet but we'll definitely keep you posted in the coming months. In the meantime, check out "Full Circle" and let us know what you think. Later homies.”

Stay tuned for updates on new music from Obey The Brave in 2014.
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e