Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Tom Osborn
tom@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > Revolver Magazine Premieres New Survive This! Video


TUESDAY OCTOBER 29, 2013

Survive This!

Revolver Magazine Premieres New Survive This! Video

To celebrate the release of their debut album, Survive This! has unveiled a video for title track "The Life You've Chosen" at Revolver Magazine today. The Ronnie Radke produced showpiece can be streamed at YouTube now and fans are invited to grab music now digitally at iTunes or via Epitaph.

Additionally, Survive This! is thrilled to announce that they will be joining the epic Bury The Hatchet Tour, which features Falling In Reverse and Escape The Fate hitting the road together for the first time in early 2014. Full dates are listed below.

And with the help of their famed producer, Radke, the Vegas band showcases their diverse musical interests in The Life You've Chosen, and combines them into a catchy amalgamation. It's a successful merging of chaotic chugging with soaring choruses with neither part sounding out of place. Its electronic flourishes and accents help take the album to the next level sonically and emotionally. Oh, and the band's knack for crafting innovative breakdowns doesn't hurt either.

Despite the amount of work that's going into every single note of The Life You've Chosen, it feels like Survive This! is just getting started when it comes to what they can accomplish.

Bury The Hatchet 2014 Tour Dates

Jan 15 Los Angeles, CA – Wiltern
Jan 16 San Diego, CA – Soma
Jan 17 Phoenix, AZ – Marquis
Jan 18 Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues
Jan 20 Dallas, TX – House of Blues
Jan 21 Houston, TX – House of Blues
Jan 22 San Antonio, TX – Backstage Live
Jan 24 Tampa, FL – Jannus Live
Jan 25 Ft. Lauderdale, FL – Revolution
Jan 26 Orlando, FL – House of Blues
Jan 27 Atlanta, GA – Masquerade
Jan 28 Norfolk, VA – Norva
Jan 29 Silver Springs, MD – Fillmore
Jan 30 New York, NY – Best Buy
Feb 01 Worchester, MA – Palladium
Feb 02 Philadelphia, PA – Electric Factory
Feb 04 Detroit, MI – Royal Oak
Feb 05 Chicago, IL – House of Blues
Feb 07 Denver, CO – Ogden Theatre
Feb 10 Seattle, WA – Showbox
Feb 11 Portland, OR – Wonder Ballroom
Feb 13 San Francisco, CA – The Regency
Feb 14 Pomona, CA – Fox Theater
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e