Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Tom Osborn
tom@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > letlive. PREMIERES NEW VIDEO FOR “YOUNGER” AT NOISEY.COM


WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 25, 2013

letlive.

letlive. PREMIERES NEW VIDEO FOR “YOUNGER” AT NOISEY.COM

Southern California’s rising “Soul Punk” band letlive. has premiered a shocking new video for their current single “Younger” today at Noisey.com. The song is featured on the band’s recently released album, The Blackest Beautiful, which is available for purchase now at iTunes, Amazon, BestBuy, letlivestore.com and local indie retailers.

Watch letlive.’s new video for “Younger” exclusively at Noisey.com

Directed by Ernie Gilbert, produced by Russ Hubley and shot in the band’s hometown of Los Angeles, letive.’s video for “Younger” is a satirical take on the misguided power of influential people and the erroneous focus on everything but the worth of individuals. The treatment for the video was written by letlive. and unfolds as singer Jason Aalon Butler’s character comes into conflict with a cult-like group and finds himself driven mad with power.

letlive.’s new video comes on the heels of the band’s recent announcement that they will be joining labelmates Every Time I Die for a fall tour that kicks off in Cleveland on November 21st and wraps in Buffalo on December 21st. Fans can purchase tickets now at http://www.showstubs.com/collections/etid-tour-2013.

Follow letlive. at www.facebook.com/theletlive for news and updates.

letlive. Tour Dates (w/Every Time I Die, Code Orange Kids):
Nov 21 - Cleveland, OH - Now That’s Class
Nov 22 - Columbus, OH - The Basement
Nov 23 - Detroit, MI - Magic Stick
Nov 24 - Chicago, IL - Reggies
Nov 25 - Des Moines, IA - Vaudeville Mews
Nov 26 - Omaha, NE - The Waiting Room
Nov 27 - Columbia, MO - Mojoe’s
Nov 29 - Denver, CO - Summit Front Room (Moon Room)
Nov 30 - Colorado Springs, CO - The Black Sheep
Dec 3 - Los Angeles, CA - The Roxy
Dec 4 - Ventura, CA - Rock City
Dec 5 - Anaheim, CA - Chain Reaction
Dec 6 - La Jolla, CA - Che Cafe
Dec 7 - Scottsdale, AZ - Pub Rock
Dec 9 - Lubbock, TX - Jakes Sports Cafe
Dec 10 - Oklahoma City, OK - The Conservatory
Dec 11 - Springfield, MO - Outland Ballroom
Dec 12 - St. Louis, MO - Firebird
Dec 13 - Indianapolis, IN - The Emerson Theater
Dec 14 - Huntington, WV - V Club Live
Dec 15 - Lancaster, PA - Lancaster County Convention Center
Dec 16 - Philadelphia, PA - Kung Fu Necktie
Dec 17 - Asbury Park, NJ - Asbury Lanes
Dec 18 - Brooklyn, NY - Saint Vitus
Dec 19 - Northampton, MA - Pearl Street
Dec 20 - Buffalo, NY - Waiting Room
Dec 21 - Buffalo, NY - Waiting Room
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e