Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > VEARA - New Album 'Growing Up Is Killing Me' Is Out Today


TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 24, 2013

Veara

VEARA - New Album 'Growing Up Is Killing Me' Is Out Today

Augusta, Georgia’s own Peach State pop-punkers Veara celebrate the release of their new album Growing Up Is Killing Me out today on Epitaph. The album can be streamed in full be visiting the Epitaph YouTube channel.

Growing Up Is Killing Me is a huge sonic step forward for this powerful band. Beneath the ear-candy layered power chords, the band have an urgent message about life, friendship, and betrayal and they are expressing the only way they know how: Through their music. The band hopes that when fans listen to the album, they know that they are not alone in the process of growing up.

Catch Veara’s energetic live at one of their North American shows now and purchase the new album at the Epitaph online store.

Growing Up Is Killing Me Tracklisting:
01. Next Stop…Everywhere
02. The Worst Part Of You
03. None Of The Above
04. Growing Up Is Killing Me (feat. Dan Campbell)
05. Between Friends And A Hard Place
06. Don’t Call Me Lucky (feat. Shane Told)
07. Lens Of Truth
08. Paralysis By Analysis
09. Separate Ways
10. Fake Blood (feat. Andrew DeNeef)
11. No More Secrets
12. The World Won’t Wait

Veara North American Tour Dates:
Sept 24 Chesapeake, VA – Club Relevant
Sept 25 Baltimore, MD – Sidebar
Sept 26 Philadelphia, PA – Barbary
Sept 27 Amityville, NY – The Amityville Music Hall and Tavern
Sept 28 Boston, MA – The Middle East (Early Show)
Sept 29 Poughkeepsie, NY – The Loft
Oct 02 Toronto, Canada – Hard Luck Bar
Oct 03 Pittsburgh, PA – The Smiling Moose
Oct 05 Lansing, MI – Mac’s Bar
Oct 11 Tulsa, OK – Vanguard
Oct 12 San Antonio, TX – The Ten Eleven
Oct 13 Denton, TX – Hailey’s Club
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e