Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > Motion City Soundtrack Share New Single "Inside Out"


TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 17, 2013

Motion City Soundtrack

Motion City Soundtrack Share New Single "Inside Out"

Motion City Soundtrack is pleased to share a new single “Inside Out” available for purchase and download today! This is a previously unreleased track and was premiered on RollingStone.com. Purchase the single by visiting iTunes.

Fans are also invited to chat live with the band TODAY at 12pm PST on Soundrop. Spotify users should go to http://open.soundrop.fm/s/motioncitysoundtrack to chat. All others can go to http://play.soundrop.fm/s/motioncitysoundtrack to chat.

Frontman Justin Pierre says:

"'Inside Out' is how we're feeling these days. We have all this creative energy clawing to get out and a sudden overabundance of material. We've upped the tempos from our last endeavor a bit and are focusing on having fun and making rock. This song came together incredibly fast, from inception to completion, and we couldn't wait to put it on an album. So here it is."

Catch Motion City Soundtrack on tour this Fall in North America.

TOUR DATES
Oct 03 Pittsburgh, PA – Altar Bar *
Oct 04 Rochester, NY – Water Street Music Hall *
Oct 05 Clifton Park, NY – Upstate Concert Hall *
Oct 06 New Haven, CT – Toad’s Place *
Oct 08 Allentown, PA – Maingate Nightclub *
Oct 09 Baltimore, MD – Rams Head Live *
Oct 11 Cincinnati, OH – Bogart’s *
Oct 12 Bloomington, IL – The Castle Theatre *
Oct 13 St. Louis, MO – Plush *
Oct 14 Des Moines, IA – Wooly’s *
Oct 16 Iowa City, IA – Blue Moose Tap House *
Oct 17 Grand Rapids, MI – The Intersection *
Oct 18 Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall *
Oct 19 Toledo, OH – Mainstreet *
Nov 01 Tulsa, OK – Cain’s Ballroom +
Nov 02 Little Rock, AR – Juanita’s Cantina +
Nov 03 Birmingham, AL – WorkPlay Soundstage +
Nov 04 Charleston, SC – Music Farm +
Nov 06 Gainesville, FL – High Dive +
Nov 07 Pensacola, FL – American Legion Hall, Post 33 +
Nov 08 Baton Rouge, LA – Varsity Theatre +
Nov 09 San Antonio, TX – White Rabbit +
Nov 11 Austin, TX – Emo’s +
Nov 12 Dallas, TX – House of Blues +
Nov 14 Albuquerque, NM – Sunshine Theatre +
Nov 15 Tucson, AZ – Rialto Theatre +
Nov 16 Pomona, CA – Fox Theater +
Nov 17 Las Vegas, NV – Hard Rock Café on the Strip +
Nov 19 Ventura, CA – Majestic Ventura Theater +
Nov 20 Santa Cruz, CA – The Catalyst +
Nov 22 Boise, ID – Knitting Factory Concert House +
Nov 23 Salt Lake City, UT – The Grand +
Nov 24 Denver, CO – The Summit Music Hall +

* with Bayside
+ with Relient K
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e