Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > Who Is Shy Kidx? Breaking Electronic Artist Climbs iTunes Chart


WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 11, 2013

Shy Kidx

Who Is Shy Kidx? Breaking Electronic Artist Climbs iTunes Chart

Artist Track "Orion" Featured In New Toyota Corollla Commercial, Climbs The iTunes Charts
The Shy Kidx track “Orion” has climbed the iTunes electronic chart, coming in at number 18 after being featured in a new Toyota Corolla commercial. The Italian producer released his debut EP Orion on Epitaph earlier this year and toured all summer on Warped Tour’s first ever electronic stage.

Watch the Toyota commercial online here, with “Orion” at 0:35.
And make sure to listen to the song in full here: Shy Kidx "Orion".

Shy Kidx freely admits that his moniker suits his demeanor. But with increasing popularity like this, he might have to get used to all the attention.
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e