Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > letlive RELEASE "THE BLACKEST BEAUTIFUL" TODAY


TUESDAY JULY 2, 2013

letlive.

letlive RELEASE "THE BLACKEST BEAUTIFUL" TODAY

After months of buildup and excitement, the critically heralded LA “soul-punk” band letlive. has released their long-awaited and heavily discussed new album, The Blackest Beautiful, today via Epitaph Records. The new album is currently streaming in its entirety at Youtube.com and is available for purchase now at iTunes, Amazon, letlivestore.com and local indie retailers.

Stream letlive.’s The Blackest Beautiful now at http://bit.ly/14NVBRG

Unequivocally one of the year’s most anticipated heavy-rock albums, The Blackest Beautiful has sparked a musical revolution among a new generation of rock fans with its penetrating sonic intensity, progressively dynamic songwriting and its socio-political charged lyrics. letlive.’s follow up to 2010’s Fake History is immediate and impactful and further cements their place with hard rock’s elite bands that paved the way before them like Rage Against the Machine, Deftones, The Mars Volta and The Blood Brothers among others.

"More than living up to their self-named genre-of-one, “soul punk” rabble-rousers letlive. rage like Rage Against the Machine and defy boundaries like Refused,” says Brandon Geist, editor-in-chief of Revolver.


The Blackest Beautiful is stirring up a plethora of buzz and garnering incredible reviews from top critics from around the world. Here’s what a few are saying...

“strong, focused record from beginning to end” – NME (8/10)

“One Of The Returns of the Year – One Of The Records of the Year” – Kerrang! (5/5)

“The Blackest Beautiful is a brutally stunning document full of soul and purpose.” - Alternative Press (4.5/5)

"A brave and bold record that puts every single last drop of blood, sweat and tears on display" - Rock Sound (9/10)

“Another classic in waiting from the most exciting band in hardcore and, arguably, rock music as a whole ” – Front (5/5)


As letlive. releases their magnum opus their journey is only just beginning. The band is currently on the Vans Warped Tour where they’ve quickly become one of this year’s must-see acts. Led by Jason Butler, Kerrang’s #1 pick for “The 50 Greatest Rockstars in The World Today,” their music translates impeccably to the live setting with the band channeling a roar of energy and aggression, often times head first into the pit.

Pick up a copy of The Blackest Beautiful today and catch the band this summer at the Vans Warped Tour! Follow letlive. now at www.facebook.com/theletlive .


letlive. Tour Dates:
July 9 - Virginia Beach, VA - Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
July 10 - Washington, D.C. - Merriweather Post Pavilion
July 11 - Boston, MA - Comcast Center
July 12 - Camden, NJ - Susquehanna Bank Center
July 13 - New York, NY - Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
July 14 - Hartford, CT - The Comcast Theatre
July 16 - Scranton, PA - Toyota Pavilion
July 17 - Pittsburgh, PA - First Niagara Pavilion
July 18 - Cleveland, OH - Blossom Music Center
July 19 - Detroit, MI - The Palace of Auburn Hills
July 20 - Chicago, IL - First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
July 21 - Minneapolis, MN - Canterbury Park
July 23 - Kansas City, KS - Cricket Wireless Amphitheater
July 24 - St. Louis, MO - Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
July 25 - Atlanta, GA - Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
July 26 - Tampa, FL - Vinoy Park
July 27 - W. Palm Beach, FL - Cruzan Amphitheatre
July 28 - Orlando, FL - Central Florida Fairgrounds
July 29 - Charlotte, NC - Charlotte Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
July 30 - Cincinnati, OH - Riverbend Music Center
July 31 - Milwaukee, WI - Marcus Amphitheatre
Aug 2 - Dallas, TX - Gexa Energy Pavilion
Aug 3 - San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center
Aug 4 - Houston, TX - Reliant Center Parking Lot
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e