Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Tom Osborn
tom@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > letlive. STREAMS NEW ALBUM, ‘THE BLACKEST BEAUTIFUL,’ TODAY


TUESDAY JUNE 18, 2013

letlive.

letlive. STREAMS NEW ALBUM, ‘THE BLACKEST BEAUTIFUL,’ TODAY

In anticipation for their forthcoming release, Los Angeles based rock act letlive. is currently streaming their new album, The Blackest Beautiful, three weeks in advance of the record’s scheduled debut on July 9th via Epitaph Records. The stream also comes just days into letlive.’s much buzzed about run on the Vans Warped Tour, which kicked off over the weekend. The Blackest Beautiful is available now for pre-order at iTunes and from Kings Road.

Stream letlive.’s The Blackest Beautiful now at http://bit.ly/ZXRLoZ

Taking rock by storm this summer, letlive. is on a path to global notoriety with the upcoming release of The Blackest Beautiful. Already a dominating force in the U.S., UK and Australia, the band’s unique, volatile ferocity and passionate ideology is pumping an exciting breath of fresh air into hard rock music, catching critics by surprise and garnering thousands of new fans as word continues to spread around the world.

"With this record, letlive. are in a league of their own." - Rock Sound

Earlier this month letlive. premiered an explosive, high-energy new video for their first single, “Banshee (Ghost Fame),” from the upcoming album, which left critics and fans jaws on the floor. Now comes the full album. Featuring tracks like “White America’s Beautiful Black Market,” “Dreamers Disease” and “The Priest and Used Cars,” The Blackest Beautiful is the perfect storm of catchy songwriting, hard-hitting music and smart, thought provoking lyrics.

Currently featured on the cover of the UK’s Rock Sound magazine and singer Jason Butler recently named #1 on Kerrang’s list of “The 50 Greatest Rockstars in The World Today,” letlive. is on the verge of a mainstream breakthrough, leading a resurgence of hard rock with The Blackest Beautiful.

Stream The Blackest Beautiful today and catch the band this summer at the Vans Warped Tour! Follow letlive. now at www.facebook.com/theletlive .

letlive. Tour Dates:
June 19 - San Diego, CA - Sleep Train Amphitheatre
June 20 - Pomona, CA - Pomona Fairplex
June 21 - Pomona, CA - Pomona Fairplex
June 22 - Mountain View, CA - Shoreline Amphitheatre
June 23 - Ventura, CA - Seaside Park
June 26 - Las Cruces, NM - N.M.S.U. Practice Field
June 27 - Mesa, AZ - Quail Run Park
June 28 - Las Vegas, NV - Silverton Casino Parking Lot
June 29 - Salt Lake City, UT - Utah State Fairpark
June 30 - Denver, CO - Sports Authority Field at Mile High
July 3 - Indianapolis, IN - Klipsch Music Center
July 5 - Toronto, ON - Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e