Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > FALLING IN REVERSE NEW ALBUM IN STORES TODAY


TUESDAY JUNE 18, 2013

Falling In Reverse

FALLING IN REVERSE NEW ALBUM IN STORES TODAY

Falling In Reverse’s highly anticipated new album Fashionably Late has arrived in stores today. http://tinyurl.com/cqlmcr7

Today, the band will perform a special live show at The Roxy in Hollywood in celebration of the new release. Fans will be able to watch the entire show live streaming on the band’s website: www.fallinginreverse.com . For more details click here

Voted as Alternative Press magazine’s 2012 “Artist of the Year,” one of Revolver’s “100 Greatest Living Rock Stars” and Kerrang’s “50 Greatest Rock Stars In The World,” Radke’s band Falling In Reverse will release Fashionably Late on June 18th on Epitaph Records. It’s the follow up to their Top 20 debut The Drug In Me Is You.

Since forming in 2008, Falling In Reverse have racked up a fanatical fan base, so much so that the band’s legendary videos have been viewed over 30 million times.

The attitude of the 1980’s Sunset Strip, the bravado of battle-ready rap, the take-no-prisoners bottom end of metalcore and the boundless revelry of underground EDM parties have all beautifully converged in this one band and this new album. It’s for everyone on Instagram, on Twitter, or anyone with a brain and two ears.

With Fashionably Late, Falling In Reverse continues to push the envelope musically, while writing songs that are strong enough to cross over into the mainstream. Their new album is arriving right on time.
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e