Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Tom Osborn
tom@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > Off With Their Heads Are Hitting The Road


MONDAY JUNE 17, 2013

Off With Their Heads

Off With Their Heads Are Hitting The Road

When it comes to touring virtually year round, it isn’t a choice as much as it’s a lifestyle for Off With Their Heads. Fresh off their trek with label mates Alkaline Trio and rockers Bayside, seasoned road warriors Off With Their Heads show no signs of stopping. The band has announced several summer shows including a handful of headlining shows and a number of shows supporting English folk/punk singer-songwriter Frank Turner.

Rising punk outfit Off With Their Heads have recently released their sophomore Epitaph Records’ release,Home. Produced by Bill Stevenson of Decendents fame at the Blasting Room in Fort Collins, CO, Home retains all the boisterous spirit of the band's earlier efforts while sonically taking a monumental step forward. The new album embraces authentic punk rock at its core and combines melodic fast paced aggression with mid-tempo pop, while singer Ryan Young’s rough and edgy vocals and genuine lyrics create a sincerity that can only come from a hard working band that lives and breathes it every day. Home received 4/5 stars from Alternative Press and Revolver Magazine described it as "teeming with soaring sing-alongs, Rancid-worthy riffage...and, yes, even the occasional ballad."

Off With Their Heads Tour Dates:
Fri 6/28 Fullerton, CA Slidebar
Sat 6/29 Yuma, AZ Jefe's Venue
Tue 7/2 Colorado Springs, CO Triple Nickel Tavern
Wed 7/3 Fort Collins, CO Surfside 7
Sat 7/6 Minneapolis, MN Triple Rock Social Club
Fri 7/19 Green Bay, WI Crunchy Frog
Sat 7/20 Springfield, IL The Black Sheep Café
Sun 7/21 Fort Wayne, IN The Brass Rail
Wed 7/24 Keyser, WV Clancy's Irish Pub
Thu 7/25 Long Branch, NJ Brighton Bar
Fri 7/26 Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance*
Sun 7/28 Portland, ME Port City Music Hall*
Tue 7/30 New York, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg*
Wed 7/31 New York, NY Music Hall of Williamsburg*
Thu 8/1 Silver Springs, MD The Filmore*
Fri 8/2 Burlington, VT Higher Ground*
Sun 8/4 Toledo, OH Mainstreet
Mon 8/5 Ann Arbor, MI The Blind Pig*
Tue 8/6 Madison, WI The Majestic*
Fri-Sun 913-9/15 Chicago, IL Riot Fest
Sat-Sun 9/21-9/22 Denver, CO Riot Fest
Tue 10/29 Ybor, FL Big Pre-Fest
Fri 11/1 Gainesville, FL Fest 12

* w/ Frank Turner & Ben Marwood
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e