Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > Transplants Stream In A Warzone on RollingStone.com


MONDAY JUNE 17, 2013

Transplants

Transplants Stream In A Warzone on RollingStone.com

American punk band the Transplants are currently streaming their highly anticipated new album, In A Warzone, in its entirety exclusively on RollingStone.com. The band’s third studio album hits the street this June 25th via Epitaph Records.

Fans are invited to stream the album by going here

“When we started this band 13 years ago, we weren’t worried about who was going to like us,” states front-man Rob Aston. “We still aren’t. In A Warzone is more raw and stripped down than our previous releases. In my opinion, it’s our best album. It’s always been difficult to classify Transplants. But at the end of the day, we’re a punk rock band. We make whatever type of music we want.”

The notorious band - which features Tim Armstrong (Operation Ivy, Rancid) Travis Barker (Blink 182) and Rob Aston (Death March) - are currently on the road in North American opening for Rancid. Tim Armstrong is playing with BOTH BANDS.

More information on the live dates here

Transplants Tour Dates:
June 17 - Boston @ House of Blues
June 19 - Silver Springs, MD @ The Fillmore
June 20 & 21 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5
June 22 – Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory
June 23 - Norfolk, VA @ NorVA

July 11 & 12 – Seattle, WA @ SODO
July 13 & 14 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore
July 16 – Edmonton, AB @ Shaw Conf Hall
July 17 – Calgary, AB @ MacEwan Hall
July 19 & 20 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Depot
July 21 - Las Vegas, NV @ House of Blues
July 23 – Tucson, AZ @ Rialto Theatre
July 24 - Tempe, AZ @ The Marquee
July 26 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Palladium
July 27 – Pomona, CA @ Fox Theater
July 28 & 29 – San Diego, CA @ House Of Blues
Aug 2 & 3 - San Francisco, CA @ The Warfield
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e