Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > RETOX STREAM YPLL


TUESDAY MAY 21, 2013

Retox

RETOX STREAM YPLL

RETOX are now streaming their forthcoming album, YPLL in its entirety a week prior to its May 28th release date. With YPLL, Retox deliver a mission statement in 12 blistering tracks, the vast majority of them clocking in at two minutes or less.

Listen to the new album by going here

The new album also comes with a video documentary that explores the realities of making an album, what it's like to be in a touring band today and features interviews with Buzz Osborne from The Melvins and Nick Zinner from the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, who also appears on the new record.

Fans are invited to watch the documentary by going here.

RETOX is currently on tour in support of the new record and will play record release shows in SoCal on May 28th, 29th and 30th in San Diego and Los Angeles.
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e