Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Tom Osborn
tom@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > TRANSPLANTS "COME AROUND" WITH NEW SINGLE


TUESDAY MAY 14, 2013

Transplants

TRANSPLANTS "COME AROUND" WITH NEW SINGLE

American punk band the Transplants have officially released "Come Around" the new single from their ferocious forthcoming album, In A Warzone, which hits the street this June 25th via Epitaph records.
Check out "Come Around" here.
The notorious band - which features Tim Armstrong (Operation Ivy, Rancid) Travis Barker (Blink 182) and Rob Aston - will be taking their incendiary live show on the road for a North American tour opening for Rancid beginning on June 11th. Tim Armstrong will playing with BOTH BANDS.

For more information on the live dates just go here
Fans are invited to pre-order the album by going here

Transplants Tour Dates:

June 11 - Detroit @ The Fillmore
June 12 - Toronto @ Echo Beach (w/ SOIA, Adolescents, Madball, Crown Of Thorns)
June 15 - Montebello @ Rockfest (Rancid plays the 14th)
June 16 & 17 - Boston @ House of Blues
June 19 - Silver Springs, MD @ The Fillmore
June 20 & 21 - NYC @ Terminal 5
June 22 - Philly @ Electric Factory
June 23 - Norfolk, VA @ NorVA

July 11 & 12 - Seattle @ SODO
July 13 & 14 - Vancouver @ Commodore
July 16 - Edmonton @ Shaw Conf Hall
July 17 - Calgary @ MacEwan Hall
July 19 & 20 - SLC @ The Depot
July 21 - Las Vegas @ House of Blues
July 23 - Tucson @ Rialto Theatre
July 24 - Tempe, AZ @ The Marquee
July 26 - Hollywood @ The Palladium
Aug 2 & 3 - San Francisco @ The Warfield
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e