Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > Every Time I Die to Headline the 2013 All Stars Tour


WEDNESDAY MAY 8, 2013

Every Time I Die

Every Time I Die to Headline the 2013 All Stars Tour

Revered purveyors of metallic mayhem Every Time I Die have just announced that they will be headlining the third annual installment of the All Stars Tour. The tour also features Chelsea Grin, Veil of Maya, Terror, Stray From The Path, Capture The Crown, IWrestledABearOnce, For All Those Sleeping and DayShell. Structures, Volumes and other special guests will also be performing in select markets. The All Stars Tour is set to kick off Friday, July 19th in New York and wrap Saturday, August 17th in Hartford, CT. Tickets go on sale Thursday, May 9th at 10am PST/1pm EST. All on sale times and locations can be found here.

Buffalo’s brutal heavy rock ensemble Every Time I Die will be out on the road in continued support of their powerful and critically acclaimed album, Ex Lives which hit 20 on Nielsen Soundscan this past March. The record was produced by renowned heavy rock producer Joe Barresi (Tool, The Melvins, Queens of the Stone Age, Parkway Drive) and contains magnificently heavy and cathartic onslaught of modern hardcore infused metal. Ex Lives is the band’s sixth full-length studio album and much anticipated follow up to their 2009 breakthrough New Junk Aesthetic which Absolute Punk heralded as a musical “weapon of mass destruction”.

Every Time I Die Tour Dates:
7/19 – New York, NY @ The Paramount
7/20 - Worcester, MA @ The Palladium
7/21 - Albany, NY @ Upstate Concert Hall
7/22 - Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom
7/23 - Toledo, OH @ Rocket Bar
7/24 - Chicago, IL @ Toyota Park
7/25 - Minneapolis, MN @ Cabooze
7/26 - Lawrence, KS @ Granada
7/27 - Denver, CO @ Summit
7/28 - Salt Lake City, UT @ In The Venue
7/30 - Seattle, WA @ El Corazon
8/01 - San Francisco, CA @ The Regency
8/02 - Los Angeles, CA @ House of Blues
8/03 - Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory
8/04 - San Diego, CA @ Soma
8/05 - Phoenix, AZ @ Nile Theatre
8/08 - Dallas, TX @ The Door
8/09 - San Antonio, TX @ Backstage Live
8/10 - Houston, TX @ House of Blues
8/12 - Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade
8/13 - Raleigh, NC @ Lincoln Theatre
8/14 - Silver Spring, MD @ The Fillmore
8/15 - New York City, NY @ Irving Plaza
8/16 - Reading, PA @ The Reverb
8/17 - Hartford, CT @ The Webster
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e