Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > FALLING IN REVERSE ARRIVE FASHIONABLY LATE


TUESDAY MAY 7, 2013

Falling In Reverse

FALLING IN REVERSE ARRIVE FASHIONABLY LATE

The scene’s most notorious front man Ronnie Radke returns from years of mandatory silence to form Falling In Reverse, the loudest, most hard-hitting rock outfit to hit streets since his departure from Escape The Fate over three years ago. The Drug In Me Is You is available now and features eleven mega-hits that can be ordered today along with the first single, “Raised By Wolves” available now on iTunes. Check out what Ronnie has been up to here.

After years of drama and speculation following Ronnie Radke’s departure from Escape The Fate, the talented frontman lifts himself from the depths of adversity to emerge as one of the most dynamic and talented stars in the music scene today. Joining Radke on his forward climb to claim his position at the top are Jacky Vincent (Lead Guitar), Ryan Seaman (Aiden, I Am Ghost) on drums, bass player Mika Horiuchi and rhythm guitarist Derek Jones.

“Raised By Wolves,” the first digital single from Falling In Reverse is a 3:25 minute journey into the mind of Radke - where his brutally honest lyrics break down his tumultuous past, while Falling In Reverse’s ferocious sonic breakdowns pick up right where Ronnie leaves off - shredding guitar solos, massive hooks and in your face guitar riffs, reminding us all of what Ronnie is capable of…
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e