Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Tom Osborn
tom@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > OFF WITH THEIR HEADS PREMIERE NEW VIDEO WITH A.V. CLUB


MONDAY MAY 6, 2013

Off With Their Heads

OFF WITH THEIR HEADS PREMIERE NEW VIDEO WITH A.V. CLUB

Beloved punk heroes Off With Their Heads have released a brand new video for their track "Don't Make Me Go" today via the A.V. Clubfrom their fan adored album, Home. Off With Their Heads are currently on tour with cult punk rockers Alkaline Trio and Bayside.

Check out the new video courtesy of A.V. Club by going here.

"Don't Make Me Go" is a track from their latest album, Home which was produced by Bill Stevenson of Decendents fame at the Blasting Room in Fort Collins, CO. "I wanted to do a hitch hiking themed video for the record, and this song seemed to fit the best," says front man Ryan Young. Home is 30 minutes of non-stop gut wrenching honesty that combines Ryan Young’s candid lyrics with the band’s full-throttle music that gives Off With Their Heads' sound a raw surly edge.

Fresh off headlining dates this past March, Off With Their Heads, are back on the road where they feel most at home. When it comes to touring virtually year round, it isn’t a choice as much as it’s a lifestyle for Off With Their Heads.


Off With Their Heads Tour Dates:

5/6/2013 The Break Pensacola Beach FL
5/8/2013 Revolution Ft. Lauderdale FL
5/9/2013 Florida Theatre Gainesville FL
5/10/2013 House of Blues- Orlando Orlando FL
5/11/2013 Center Stage Atlanta GA
5/12/2013 Marathon Music Works Nashville TN
5/14/2013 Cats Cradle Carrboro NC
5/15/2013 The National Richmond VA
5/16/2013 The Norva Theater Norfolk VA
5/17/2013 Rams Head Live Baltimore MD
5/18/2013 House of Blues Boston MA
5/19/2013 Toads Place New Haven CT
5/21/2013 Irving Plaza New York NY
5/22/2013 Chameleon Club Lancaster PA
5/23/2013 Electric Factory Philadelphia PA
5/24/2013 Best Buy Theater New York NY
5/25/2013 Water Street Music Hall Rochester NY
5/26/2013 Newport Music Hall Columbus OH
5/28/2013 House of Blues Cleveland OH
5/29/2013 Clutch Cargo's Pontiac MI
5/30/2013 Metro Chicago IL
5/31/2013 Metro Chicago IL
6/1/2013 The Rave Milwaukee WI
6/2/2013 Pops St. Louis MO
6/4/2013 The Summit Music Hall Denver CO
6/5/2013 In The Venue Salt Lake City UT
6/7/2013 The Showbox @ The Market Seattle WA
6/8/2013 Hawthorne Theater Portland OR
6/9/2013 Regency Center Grand Ballroom San Francisco CA
6/11/2013 House of Blues West Hollywood CA
6/12/2013 House of Blues Anaheim CA
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e