Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > Our Last Night’s Cover of Adele’s “Skyfall” Out Today


TUESDAY APRIL 30, 2013

Our Last Night

Our Last Night’s Cover of Adele’s “Skyfall” Out Today

Our Last Night have officially released the unique and incredible cover of Adele's Oscar winning song "Skyfall." The band received a digital standing ovation when the band unofficially released a video of the song on their YouTube channel garnering the attention of PerezHilton.com, who were “blown away” by the cover. The track is now available for download on iTunes today by going here

Check out the unbelievable cover by going here!

Our Last Night has battled their way to the top with an undeniable mix of unbridled determination and youthful talent. Their latest album, Age Of Ignorance is an absolute lethal force in modern rock, perfecting a potent mix of sonic power and unforgettable melodies. The end result is a sound packed with non- stop hardcore energy and emotion.

In live setting, the band has been winning over crowds from coast to coast with their exhilarating high flying sweat drenched performances. Our Last Night are geared up to tour Europe with Sleeping With Sirens starting in May.

Fans can order the album by going here.
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e