Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > BRING ME THE HORIZON TO GRACE ALTERNATIVE PRESS COVER


WEDNESDAY APRIL 24, 2013

Bring Me The Horizon

BRING ME THE HORIZON TO GRACE ALTERNATIVE PRESS COVER

International heavy music superstars BRING ME THE HORIZON will be featured on the forthcoming cover of Alternative Press this May. The cover feature comes on the heels of the release of the band’s critically acclaimed and hugely successful new album, Sempiternal which the magazine called "their most striking—and fearless—evolution to date."

This marks the third time BMTH has been on the cover of the magazine, and this time out, the band is featured on two collectible covers. Both covers will be available at newsstand with subscribers exclusively receiving the full-band cover. Fans of both the magazine and the band can preorder the issue by visiting www.altpress.com/preorder starting now through April 30. There will also be an iPad edition of the magazine featuring exclusive photos and b-roll/behind the scenes footage from the cover shoot with the band.

Commanding a legion of fans around the world, BRING ME THE HORIZON have turned into a global phenomenon, injecting their maliciously epic sound into mainstream music and pop-culture and as they continue to shape the existing modern heavy music genre. Sempiternal reached #11 on the Billboard Top 200 on April 2nd, the highest chart position of their career. Cementing their name with massive worldwide critical acclaim, the heavy music phenoms also peaked at #1 on the Australian charts and hit the #3 position in in the UK as well as far #18 in New Zealand, #22 in Germany and #17 in Austria despite the leak of the album nearly two months early.

Don’t miss out on the year’s most buzzed about heavy band as they pursue their quest of worldwide domination. Fans can pick up the new album on and catch their red-hot performance on Warped Tour 2013's main stage starting June 19th in San Diego.

Check out the video for "Sempiternal" here.

New album available on iTunes


Bring Me The Horizon Tour Dates:

WED 6/19 Chula Vista, CA (San Diego) Cricket Wireless Amphitheatre
THU 6/20 Pomona, CA Pomona Fairplex
FRI 6/21 Pomona, CA Pomona Fairplex
SAT 6/22 San Francisco, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
SUN 6/23 Ventura, CA Seaside Park
WED 6/26 Las Cruces, NM N.M.S.U. Practice Field
THU 6/27 Phoenix, AZ Salt River Fields
FRI 6/28 Las Vegas, NV Silverton Casino Parking Lot
SAT 6/29 Salt Lake City, UT Utah State Fairplex
SUN /30 Denver, CO Sports Authority Field at Mile High
WED 7/3 Noblesville, IN (Indianapolis) Klipsch Music Center
FRI 7/5 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
SAT 7/6 Darien Center, NY (Buffalo) Darien Center PNC
SUN 7/7 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
TUE 7/9 Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live
WED 7/10 Columbia, MD (Washington, D.C.) Merriweather Post Pavilion
THU 7/11 Mansfield, MA (Boston) Comcast Center
FRI 7/12 Camden, NJ (Philadelphia, PA) Susquehanna Bank Center
SAT 7/13 Uniondale/ Wantagh, NY Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
SUN 7/14 Hartford, CT The Comcast Theatre
TUE 7/16 Scranton, PA Toyota Pavilion
WED 7/17 Burgettstown, PA (Pittsburgh) First Niagara Pavilion
THU 7/18 Cuyahoga Falls, OH (Cleveland) Blossom Music Center
FRI 7/19 Auburn Hills, MI (Detroit) The Palace of Auburn Hills
SAT 7/20 Tinley Park, IL (Chicago) First Midwest Bank Amphitheater
SUN 7/21 Shakopee, MN (Minneapolis) Canterbury Park
TUE 7/23 Bonner Springs, KS (Kansas City) Sandstone Amphitheater
WED 7/24 Maryland Heights, MO (St. Louis) Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
THU 7/25 Atlanta, GA Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood
FRI 7/26 St. Petersburg, FL (Tampa) Vinoy Park
SAT 7/27 West Palm Beach, FL (Miami) Cruzan Amphitheatre
SUN 7/28 Orlando, FL Central Florida Fairgrounds
MON 7/29 Charlotte, NC Charlotte Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
TUE 7/30 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
WED 7/31 Milwaukee, WI Marcus Amphitheatre
FRI 8/2 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
SAT 8/3 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
SUN 8/4 Houston, TX Reliant Park – Main St. Lot
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e