Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > TRANSPLANTS ANNOUNCE IN A WARZONE OUT JUNE 25 VIA EPITAPH


TUESDAY APRIL 9, 2013

Transplants

TRANSPLANTS ANNOUNCE IN A WARZONE OUT JUNE 25 VIA EPITAPH

(April 9th 2013 – Los Angeles, CA) American punk band The Transplants are finally back with a ferocious new album called In A Warzone, which hits the street this June 25th via Epitaph records. Fans are invited to pre-order the album by going here

“When we started this band 13 years ago, we weren’t worried about who was going to like us,” states front-man Rob Aston. “We still aren’t. In A Warzone is more raw and stripped down than our previous releases. In my opinion, it’s our best album. It’s always been difficult to classify Transplants. But at the end of the day, we’re a punk rock band. We make whatever type of music we want.”

To mark the record's announcement, the notorious band - which features Tim Armstrong (Operation Ivy, Rancid) Travis Barker (Blink 182) and “Skinhead Rob” Aston - will offer fans a free download of the record's title track “In The Warzone” which sets the tone out the gate with raging vocals from Aston, guitar and vocals from Armstrong and a super charged hardcore beat from Barker.

Preview “In The Warzone” by going here.

The Transplants will be taking their incendiary live show on the road for a North American tour opening for Rancid beginning on June 11th. Tim Armstrong will playing with BOTH BANDS. For more information on the live dates just go here

Fans can download the song "In A Warzone" by going here or pick it up on iTunes.


Transplants Tour Dates:
6/11/2013 The Fillmore Detroit MI
6/16/2013 House of Blues Boston MA
6/17/2013 House of Blues Boston MA
6/19/2013 The Fillmore Silver Spring MD
6/20/2013 Terminal 5 New York NY
6/21/2013 Terminal 5 New York NY
6/22/2013 Electric Factory Philadelphia PA
6/23/2013 The Norva Theater Norfolk VA
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e