Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-413-7353


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Villa
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Tom Osborn
tom@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > BRING ME THE HORIZON's SEMPITERNAL OUT NOW


TUESDAY APRIL 2, 2013

Bring Me The Horizon

BRING ME THE HORIZON's SEMPITERNAL OUT NOW

Adrenaline charged international rock superstars Bring Me The Horizon have unleashed their highly acclaimed new album Sempiternal, today via Epitaph in North America. In celebration of the release, Bring Me The Horizon are streaming their live performance in Leeds, United Kingdom today at 3:30pm EST via www.sempiternallive.com.


Bring Me The Horizon will take their captivating live performance on the road all summer long on Warped Tour main stage. Recently featured on the covers of Alternative Press, Rocksound and Kerrang!, Bring Me The Horizon are building huge momentum worldwide with the a release of their highly acclaimed new album.

Sempiternal is an embracing ride through soaring vocals, supercharged melodies and what can only be described as spine tingling metal anthems. After the critical and commercial success of their previous albums , There Is A Hell, Believe Me I’ve Seen It. There Is A Heaven, Let’s Keep It A Secret (2010) which hit the #17 spot on the Billboard 200 chart, and their breakout success Suicide Season (2008), BMTH plan to take heavy music to the next level, incorporating the most dynamic elements of hard music to create the most exhilarating album of the year.

Critical Acclaim for Sempiternal:

"Bring Me The Horizon have not built up a fanbase by playing it safe, and Sempiternal marks their most striking—and fearless—evolution to date." 4.5/ 5 Stars - Alternative Press

"Sempiternal" is an Old English word for "everlasting," and while the band aims for everlasting immortality on the record through a genre - busting mix of crushing riffage, swirling electronics, and ethereal choirs, lyrically the album sees Bring Me The Horizon in an ethereal mood." - Revolver

“you can throw out whatever expectations you had for Bring Me The Horizon in 2013, as Sempiternal is one of the most breathtaking and engaging albums of the year."- 9/10 Absolute Punk

"Bring Me The Horizon is nothing if not gusty, and each album has introduced more progressively ambitious experimentation." 9/10 - Outburn Magazine

"...the quintet have made one of the year’s most accomplished metal albums." - NME



Check out the video for “Shadow Moses” here.

Check out the video for "Sleepwalking" here.
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e