Contact Info

EPITAPH LOS ANGELES

2798 Sunset Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90026
Phone: 213-355-5000


EPITAPH JOB BOARD

Visit http://epitaph.force.com/jobs to view open positions.

Anti Publicity

Hilary Okun
publicity@anti.com

Retail

Jon Strickland
Melissa Cohen
retail@epitaph.com

Marketing

Matt McGreevey
matt@epitaph.com

Marketing

Adam LaRue
adam@epitaph.com

Tour Marketing

Felicia Risolo
felicia@epitaph.com

Epitaph Publicity

Christine Morales
christine@epitaph.com

Tour Publicity

Michele Stephens
michele@epitaph.com

Music Licensing

Hector Martinez
hector@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Anti

Krystal Pistol
radio@epitaph.com

Radio Promotions - Epitaph

Brett Greenberg
BGreen@epitaph.com

Social Media Marketing

Veronica Reynolds
veronica@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH EUROPE

Studio Korte Leidse, Korte Leidse Dwarstraat 12 / Unit 211, 1017 RC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (20) 550-3838

Music Licensing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Marketing

Roger
roger@epitaph.com

Promotion Manager

Alma
alma@epitaph.com

Publicity

Chantal
chantal@epitaph.com

Accounts

MJ
mj@epitaph.com

e

EPITAPH CANADA

366 Adelaide Street East, Suite 432, Toronto, Ontario M5A 3X9, Canada
Phone: +1 (416) 868-4848

Canadian Publicity

Tonni Maruyama
canada@epitaph.com



  Epitaph > Press Search > The Menzingers Announce Headlining Tour


TUESDAY APRIL 2, 2013

The Menzingers

The Menzingers Announce Headlining Tour

Scranton raised, Philadelphia based punk rock outfit The Menzingers have announced plans to take their rousing live show on the road for a series of headlining dates with four-piece American rock band Fake Problems, fellow Philadelphia outfit Restorations, and Captain, We’re Sinking. The headlining tour is set to begin Friday, May 24 in Philadelphia, PA and wrap Thursday, June 12 in Asbury Park, NJ. Tickets are on sale now and can be purchased at http://menzingers.soundrink.com/. Fans can purchase premium ticket bundles, which include; a limited edition screen-printed 18 x 24 poster, an exclusive digital EP, a coupon for 15% off for The Menzingers’ merch store, and a koozie.

On The Impossible Past was recorded at Atlas Studios with longtime collaborators Matt Allison (Alkaline Trio, The Lawrence Arms) and Justin Yates. On The Impossible Past was named 2012’s album of the year by Punknews, Rock Sound, Absolute Punk, and Property of Zack. The record retains all the raw vital energy of the band's earlier output, while adding some powerful new twists to the group’s sonic arsenal. The Menzingers continue to attract fans and attention with their high energy inspirational sound featuring powerful melodic guitars, rock steady drumming behind heartfelt anthemic choruses and impassioned poetry of the street lyrics.

The Menzingers Tour Dates:
Fri 5/24 Philadelphia, PA First Unitarian Church
Sat 5/25 Cambridge, MA Middle East
Sun 5/26 Amityville, NY Revolution
Mon 5/27 Syracuse, NY Lost Horizon
Tue 5/28 Buffalo, NY The Funeral Home
Wed 5/29 Cleveland, OH Now That’s Class*
Thu 5/30 Hamtramck, MI Small's
Fri 5/31 Indianapolis, IN Hoosier Dome
Sat 6/1 Chicago, IL Subterranean
Sun 6/2 Milwaukee, WI The Cactus Club
Mon 6/3 St. Louis, MO The Firebird
Tue 6/4 Newport, KY The Southgate House Revival
Thu 6/6 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade
Sat 6/7 Orlando, FL The Social
Sun 6/8 Jacksonville, FL Phoenix Taproom
Tue 6/10 Washington, DC The Rock and Roll Hotel
Wed 6/11 Brooklyn, NY Saint Vitus
Thu 6/12 Asbury Park, NJ Asbury Lanes
* Fake Problems, The Swellers, Restorations, & Captain, We’re Sinking
Printer-Friendly VersionSend this ArticleBookmark This

e